Oskar Karl Praßl
office@blockhaus.at
Eigentümer

Astrid Vera Praßl
astrid.prassl@blockhaus.at
Rechnungsprüfung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Paul Mittermayer
paul.mittermayr@blockhaus.at
Zimmermeister

Florian Praßl, MSc
florian.prassl@blockhaus.at
Holzbautechnik

Mag.a Raphaela Praßl, BSc
raphaela.prassl@blockhaus.at
Administration

Ing. Hannes Buchner
hannes.buchner@blockhaus.at
Verkauf

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Schwarzinger
christian.schwarzinger@blockhaus.at
Holzbautechnik

Manuel Berger
manuel.berger@blockhaus.at
Baubegleitung

Sabrina Pfeferle
sabrina.pfeferle@blockhaus.at
Administration & Organisation

Ing. Robert Reitinger
robert.reitinger@blockhaus.at
Bauleitung

Marco Leitner
marco.leitner@blockhaus.at
Holzbautechnik

Dominik Groder
Montage

Thomas Hager 
Montage

Markus Rogl
Montage

Manfred Fuchs
Montage

Karin Reitinger
karin.reitinger@blockhaus.at
Marketing

Bastian Praßl
Montage

Alexander Gratz
Montage

Manuel Rogl
Montage

Alexander Tlaskal
Montage

Peter Gottwald 
Montage

Stefan Reitinger
Montage

Julian Utz
Montage