Oskar Karl Praßl
office@blockhaus.at
Eigentümer

Astrid Vera Praßl
astrid.prassl@blockhaus.at
Rechnungsprüfung

Ing. Hannes Buchner
hannes.buchner@blockhaus.at
Verkauf

Ing. Robert Reitinger
robert.reitinger@blockhaus.at
Bauleitung

Sascha Artner
sascha.artner@blockhaus.at
Baubegleitung

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christian Schwarzinger
christian.schwarzinger@blockhaus.at
Holzbautechnik

Florian Praßl
florian.prassl@blockhaus.at
Holzbautechnik

Raphaela Praßl
raphaela.prassl@blockhaus.at
derzeit in Karenz

Birgit Mairhofer
birgit.mairhofer@blockhaus.at
Empfang & Administration

Spike
PR & Kommunikation

Karin Reitinger
karin.reitinger@blockhaus.at
Marketing

Dominik Groder
Montage

Markus Rogl
Montage

Manfred Fuchs
Montage

Bastian Praßl
derzeit in Bildungskarenz

Manuel Berger
Montage

Michael Moser
Montage

Alexander Gratz
Montage

Manuel Rogl
Montage

Felix Gimplinger
Montage

Alexander Tlaskal
Montage

Thomas Hager 
Montage

Peter Gottwald 
Montage

Wolfgang Schübl
Lagerlogistik

Marco Leitner
marco.leitner@blockhaus.at
Auszubildender Holzbautechnik